Skip to main content -->

Remove Old Profiles and Decommission Legacy Servers

​​​​We usually recommend that you leave your legacy Exchange or Lotus Notes server up for a period of time after e-mail migration is completed. This will allow people to access their old email in cases where some item has failed to copy over to the new system and must be moved manually. Likewise, a user may want to keep their old account or profile until they are comfortable that all their mail has been moved. After these services are no longer needed, we can help you disconnect and shut them down.